Welcome to your quiz for the course: NCCAOM: Treatise on Cold Injury
You may re-take this quiz as necessary to score a passing grade of 70% or higher.

To download your CEU Certificate: a certificate link will will appear at the end of this quiz (with a passing score).
The certificate link will also appear in an email to you and in your user area after logging in.

Note: the first three questions are part of your NCCAOM Worksheet, and they are not graded.

Your Name (as it will appear on your certificate)
Your email (we will send a copy of your certificate here)
Your License #
1. A major focus of the Shang Han Lun is:
2. In discussion, Qi Bo says “When a person is attacked by a Cold pathogen, the person will exhibit _____________
3. The Diaphoresis method relieves pathogens through:
4. The primary author of Shang Han Lun is:
5. True or False: The Shang Han Za Bing Lun refers to 2 treatises: Shan Han Lun and Jin Kui Yao Lue
6. Shang Han Lun classifies Febrile Diseases into how many stages:
7. Which of the following IS NOT among the Stages of Febrile Disease:
8. Shang Han Lun classifies treatments into how many methods:
9. True or False: Disease transmission follows a singular linear progression:
10. The methods of treatment described in Shang Han Lun include:
11. The Emesis method relieves pathogens through:
12. The Purgation method relieves pathogens through:
13. Learning Shang Han Lun requires a knowledge of: