Welcome to your quiz for the course: CAB: Treatise on Cold Injury
You may re-take this quiz as necessary to score a passing grade of 70% or higher.

To download your CEU Certificate: a certificate link will will appear at the end of this quiz (with a passing score).
The certificate link will also appear in an email to you and in your user area after logging in.

Your Name (as it will appear on your certificate)
Your email (we will send a copy of your certificate here)
Your License #
1. The primary author of Shang Han Lun is:
2. True or False: The Shang Han Za Bing Lun refers to 2 treatises: Shan Han Lun and Jin Kui Yao Lue
3. Shang Han Lun classifies Febrile Diseases into how many stages:
4. Which of the following IS NOT among the Stages of Febrile Disease:
5. Shang Han Lun classifies treatments into how many methods:
6. True or False: Disease transmission follows a singular linear progression:
7. The methods of treatment described in Shang Han Lun include:
8. The Emesis method relieves pathogens through:
9. The Purgation method relieves pathogens through:
10. Learning Shang Han Lun requires a knowledge of: